Players and coaches to be stationed in individual booths to address media members

REGINA (November 16, 2022) – Players and coaches from the Winnipeg Blue Bombers and the Toronto Argonauts will be available for media interviews at Grey Cup Media Day on Thursday, November 17 in Ballroom B of the second floor of Queensbury Convention Centre, REAL District. The Grey Cup trophy will also be present for photo opportunities with players.

Accredited media are invited to attend a breakfast buffet from 7:30 – 8:15 a.m., after which, members of the Argonauts will be stationed in individual booths and will be made available in two waves of 12 from 9 – 10:30 a.m.

A designated media work room will be available in Meeting Room 2. This space will be open until the conclusion of Winnipeg’s Media Day session.

Lunch will be served at noon.

Members of the Winnipeg Blue Bombers will be stationed in individual booths and will be made available for media interviews in two waves of 12 from 1:30 – 3 p.m.


All accredited media will be required to follow the CFL’s Health and Safety protocols at all league events. Media members are asked to self-monitor their symptoms before attending any event. If experiencing any symptoms, media are requested to stay home or at their hotels. The CFL recommends travelling with the free COVID-19 test kits available through local pharmacies and/or public health authorities.

A mandatory COVID-19 testing policy has NOT been enacted. For the 109th Grey Cup Media Day sessions, media members will be required to wear a mask AND be physically distanced.

Failure to adhere to these rules may result in a credential being revoked without notice or appeal, and immediate removal from areas designated for media coverage.



  • 109th Grey Cup Media Day


  • Thursday, November 17
    • Toronto Argonauts Media Day: 9 – 10:30 a.m.
    • Winnipeg Blue Bombers Media Day: 1:30 – 3 p.m.



  • Please note that player availability may be subject to change without notice.



GM | Michael Clemons

GM | Kyle Walters

HC/OC | Ryan Dinwiddie

HC | Mike O'Shea

DC | Corey Mace

OC | Buck Pierce

STC | Mickey Donovan

DC | Richie Hall

QB | McLeod Bethel-Thompson

STC | Paul Boudreau

QB | Chad Kelly

QB | Zach Collaros

RB | Andrew Harris

QB | Dru Brown

RB | A.J. Ouellette

RB | Brady Oliveira

WR | Kurleigh Gittens Jr.

WR | Drew Wolitarsky

WR | DaVaris Daniels

WR | Dalton Schoen

WR | Markeith Ambles

WR | Greg Ellingson

WR | Brandon Banks

WR | Nic Demski

OL | Dejon Allen

WR | Rasheed Bailey

OL | Dariusz Bladek

OL | Stanley Bryant

DL | Ja'Gared Davis

OL | Patrick Neufeld

DL | Shawn Oakman

DL | Jake Thomas

LB | Jonathan Jones

DL | Willie Jefferson

LB | Henoc Muamba

DL | Jackson Jeffcoat

DB | Royce Metchie

LB | Adam Bighill

DB | DaShaun Amos

DB | Deatrick Nichols

DB | Jamal Peters

DB | Winston Rose

DB | Chris Edwards

DB | Brandon Alexander

RET | Javon Leake

RET | Janarion Grant

K | Boris Bede

K | Marc Liegghio

Lucas Barrett

Associate Vice-President, Communications & Public Affairs, Canadian Football League


Get updates in your mailbox

By clicking "Subscribe" I confirm I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

About the Canadian Football League

Built on a foundation of more than 110 years of football tradition and history, the Canadian Football League features nine teams, millions of fans and a commitment to service to the community, as well as, elite sport. To stay up to date with CFL news, visit


50 Wellington Street East - 3rd Floor Toronto, ON M5E 1C8, CANADA

(416) 322-9650