11 nationals among this year’s shining stars

TORONTO (November 2, 2023) – Zach Collaros and Chad Kelly are at the helms of the 2023 Canadian Football League (CFL) Division All-Star teams. The Toronto Argonauts lead all teams with 14 selections, while the Winnipeg Blue Bombers top the West Division with 11. Eleven national players and one global player have made the teams.

The Division All-Stars were selected by the local voting members of the Football Reporters of Canada (FRC) in their respective division’s markets and the National Chapter, the division’s head coaches, and fans, who took part in this year’s selections through the All-Star Fan Vote, powered by the league’s Official Data and Technology Partner Genius Sports.

The 2023 CFL All-Stars will be announced on Wednesday, November 8.

(POS | East Division | West Division)

* Denotes a national player
^ Denotes a global player


  • QB | Chad Kelly (TOR) | Zach Collaros (WPG)
  • RB | AJ Ouellette (TOR) | Brady Oliveira (WPG)*
  • REC | DaVaris Daniels (TOR) | Dalton Schoen (WPG)
  • REC | Austin Mack (MTL) | Keon Hatcher (BC)
  • REC | Tim White (HAM) | Reggie Begelton (CGY)
  • REC | Damonte Coxie (TOR) | Alexander Hollins (BC)
  • REC | Justin Hardy (OTT) | Nic Demski (WPG)*
  • CEN | Darius Ciraco (TOR)* | Sean McEwen (CGY)*
  • G | Brandon Revenberg (HAM)* | Patrick Neufeld (WPG)*
  • G | Ryan Hunter (TOR)* | Sukh Chungh (BC)*
  • OT | Dejon Allen (TOR) | Jermarcus Hardrick (WPG)
  • OT | Nick Callender (MTL) | Stanley Bryant (WPG)


  • DE | Folarin Orimolade (TOR) | Mathieu Betts (BC)*
  • DE | Bryce Carter (OTT) | Willie Jefferson (WPG)
  • DT | Casey Sayles (HAM) | Mike Rose (CGY)
  • DT | Mustafa Johnson (MTL) | Woody Baron (BC)
  • LB | Wynton McManis (TOR) | Micah Awe (CGY)
  • LB | Tyrice Beverette (MTL) | Larry Dean (SSK)
  • CLB | Adarius Pickett (TOR) | Emmanuel Rugamba (BC)
  • CB | Qwan’tez Stiggers (TOR) | Demerio Houston (WPG)
  • CB | Brandin Dandridge (OTT) | Garry Peters (BC)
  • HB | Robertson Daniel (TOR) | TJ Lee (BC)
  • HB | Wesley Sutton (MTL) | Evan Holm (WPG)
  • S | Marc-Antoine Dequoy (MTL)* | Brandon Alexander (WPG)


  • K | Boris Bede (TOR) | Sean Whyte (BC)*
  • P | Richie Leone (OTT) | Adam Korsak (SSK)^
  • ST | Javon Leake (TOR) | Mario Alford (SSK)

Lucas Barrett

Associate Vice-President, Communications & Public Affairs, Canadian Football League

Get updates in your mailbox

By clicking "Subscribe" I confirm I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

About the Canadian Football League

Built on a foundation of more than 110 years of football tradition and history, the Canadian Football League features nine teams, millions of fans and a commitment to service to the community, as well as, elite sport. To stay up to date with CFL news, visit


50 Wellington Street East - 3rd Floor Toronto, ON M5E 1C8, CANADA

(416) 322-9650