NATIONAL CONFERENCE CALL WITH MIKE REILLY

NATIONAL CONFERENCE CALL WITH MIKE REILLY

Mike Reilly makes his anticipated return to Edmonton this week and will be made available to the media via conference call on Wednesday

TORONTO (June 18, 2019) – After six seasons with the green and gold that included a Grey Cup, Most Outstanding Player award and 53 wins as a starter, Mike Reilly returns to Edmonton as a member of the BC Lions on Friday night.

In advance to this game, the Canadian Football League has invited media to join a conference call on Wednesday, June 19 at 5 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT with Mike Reilly.

As an Eskimo, Reilly compiled 26,929 passing yards, 143 passing touchdowns, completed 66.4% of his passes while adding 3,040 rushing yards and 45 rushing majors in 94 starts.

MIKE REILLY CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS:

Date

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time

5 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT

Call-In Number

1-800-898-3989 / 416-406-0743

Passcode

6540117#

Don't miss a minute of the action this season! Automatically add the CFL schedule and related programming to your calendar here.

The 2019 regular season is underway and fans can stay up to date on all the non-stop action at CFL.ca, follow the 2019 season from around the world, and join us at a game. The 107th Grey Cup presented by Shaw will be played at McMahon Stadium in Calgary on Sunday, November 24.

Contact us
Lucas Barrett Manager, Communications & Public Affairs, Canadian Football League
Lucas Barrett Manager, Communications & Public Affairs, Canadian Football League
About the Canadian Football League

The 2019 regular season is underway and fans can stay up to date on all the non-stop action at CFL.ca, follow the 2019 season from around the world, and join us at a game. The 107th Grey Cup presented by Shaw will be played at McMahon Stadium in Calgary on Sunday, November 24.

the Canadian Football League
50 Wellington Street East - 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5E 1C8, CANADA