Winnipeg and Montreal arrive for 110th Grey Cup

HAMILTON (November 13, 2023) – Head Coach Mike O’Shea, quarterback Zach Collaros and defensive back Brandon Alexander of the Winnipeg Blue Bombers, and Head Coach Jason Maas, quarterback Cody Fajardo and defensive back Marc-Antoine Dequoy of the Montreal Alouettes, gathered with members of the media at the Canadian Heritage Warplane Museum as the competing teams for the 110th Grey Cup arrived.

When making use of the attached images, media members must credit Kevin Sousa/CFL.

Lucas Barrett

Associate Vice-President, Communications & Public Affairs, Canadian Football League

Get updates in your mailbox

By clicking "Subscribe" I confirm I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

About the Canadian Football League

Built on a foundation of more than 110 years of football tradition and history, the Canadian Football League features nine teams, millions of fans and a commitment to service to the community, as well as, elite sport. To stay up to date with CFL news, visit


50 Wellington Street East - 3rd Floor Toronto, ON M5E 1C8, CANADA

(416) 322-9650