TOUCHDOWN ATLANTIC A MATINEE MATCHUP FOR RIDERS AND ARGOS

TOUCHDOWN ATLANTIC A MATINEE MATCHUP FOR RIDERS AND ARGOS

Time changes announced for July 16 game in Nova Scotia and four other contests

TORONTO (April 21, 2022) – The Canadian Football League (CFL) has updated the 2022 season schedule to accommodate the following date and time changes.

PRESEASON

  • Game No. 4 (formerly No. 5) – BC at Calgary on May 28: no time change
  • Game No. 5 (formerly No. 4) – Montreal at Hamilton on May 28: kickoff updated to 7 p.m. ET
  • Game No. 6 – Ottawa at Montreal on June 3: kickoff updated to 7 p.m. ET

REGULAR SEASON

  • Game No. 31 (formerly No. 32) – Touchdown Atlantic: Saskatchewan and Toronto from Wolfville, N.S., on July 16: kickoff updated to 3 p.m. AT / 2 p.m. ET
  • Game No. 32 (formerly No. 31) – Ottawa at Hamilton on July 16: kickoff updated to 5 p.m. ET
  • Game No. 48 – Saskatchewan at Edmonton scheduled for August 14: date and time updated to August 13 at 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET

An updated 2022 CFL schedule is attached and can be found online at CFL.ca/schedule.

Lucas Barrett Senior Director, Communications & Public Affairs,, Canadian Football League
2022 CFL Schedule (ET).pdf 145 KB

 

About the Canadian Football League

Built on a foundation of more than 110 years of football tradition and history, the Canadian Football League features nine teams, millions of fans and a commitment to service to the community, as well as, elite sport. To stay up to date with CFL news, visit CFL.ca.

the Canadian Football League
50 Wellington Street East - 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5E 1C8, CANADA